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Department Update — FY 2022

* Federal Reserve raised the federal funds target rate
six (6) times this year; now at 3.75% to 4%

* Rising inflation and interest rate environment
* Geo-political stress

* Mortgage licensing activity was at record levels
when compared to historical averages

 New Commissioner as of 1 February 2022
* New General Counsel effective 1 November 2022
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Department Update

« 2023-2027 Strategic Plan finalized and approved by the
Finance Commission in June with Goals and Actions

Accountable to tax and fee payers

Operate efficiently by maximizing resources

Specific measures of success in achieving performance

Excellent customer service

* Transparency

» 2023 Agency Priorities

 Legislative — State and National

« Regulation — Thrift and Mortgage
Policy and Rule Development
Industry Outreach and Communication
Agency Operations
Mortgage Grant Fund

ﬁ Mortgage Industry Seminar — November 7, 2022




Legislative Issues

« The 88" Legislature will convene on 10 January 2023;
Legislators may begin filing bills on 14 November 2022

* The Department tracks various legislation that may
iImpact its operations or affect its regulated industries
and responds to inquiries concerning the impact of
proposed legislation

* The Department does not advocate for legislative
changes but may assist the Legislature in identifying
potential “clean up” changes and drafting potential bill
language if called on by the Legislature to do so

* The Department welcomes input from the industry
concerning any particularly problematic, confusing, or
iInconsistent statutory provisions

ﬁ Mortgage Industry Seminar — November 7, 2022




A DEPARTMENT OF Mo a e
BV EBYaht Fund

Mission Statement

To support financial education, literacy, and capability
that lead to tangible improvements in financial health,

enabling consumers to obtain and maintain mortgage loans.
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Mortgage Grant Fund (MGF)

« Established by the 87 Texas Legislature by enactment of Texas Finance
Code Chapter 156, Subchapter G

« Funded primarily by excess amounts transferred from the Recovery Fund

* Provides funding for two purposes
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First Funding Purpose: MGF Grant Program

Consumer financial
education relating to

mortgage loans
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Second Funding Purpose: MGF Claims

Payment of claims made against the fund for fraud
committed by an unlicensed individual who acted
as a residential mortgage loan originator

Mortgage Industry Seminar — November 7, 2022



About MGF Grant Program

Who is Eligible to Apply?
* Non-profit organizations, including governmental organizations

» For-profit organizations, if the program has a statewide impact

» Auxiliary mortgage loan activity companies registered with the
Department under Texas Finance Code Chapter 156

How Much is Awarded?
« Awards may be from $5,000 to $100,000

 Awarded on a reimbursement basis
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Program Curriculum

» Financial literacy

* Mortgage loans

\/
*

* Qualifying for a mortgage loan

L)

>

Mortgage loan origination process

L)

% Refinancing and home equity lending
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2022

n November 1 — 30: Open enroliment

December 1 — 31: Assess applications and
select grantees

2023
25 January 1: Grant cycle 2023 — 2024 begins
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* Most Common Exam Findings
» Record Maintenance
> Correspondence Disclosures
» Remote Work Rule
» Information Security Program
> Conditional Letters
> Unlicensed Processor
> Tolerance Violations

> Advertisements

Best Practices and Common Exam Violations - November 7, 2022




Record Maintenance

* Transaction log
» Should include the Initial MLO
* Only include Texas properties
* Only include Retail loans — not Wholesale
* Loan files
* Missing documentation
* Invoices
» Changed Circumstance documentation
» Disclosure Tracking
« Too large
 Includes multiple duplicates — signed and unsigned disclosures
 Brokered transactions
» Failure to maintain loan files
* Incomplete loan files
* Missing or Incomplete Initial Privacy Notice

ﬁ Best Practices and Common Exam Violations - November 7, 2022




Correspondence

All correspondence sent to a mortgage applicant must include:

> Originator Name & NMLS ID
> Sponsoring Entity Name & NMLS 1D

Regulation 7 Texas Administrative Code §81.200(e) states that all
correspondence sent to a mortgage applicant must contain the name of the
mortgage banker sponsoring the originator, followed by its NMLS identification
number; and the name of the originator, followed by the originator's NMLS
identification number.
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Remote Work

Effective November 4, 2021
= |f staff allowed to work remotely, a Remote Work Policy must be developed
and implemented.
= Common criteria missing:
> Safeguards to protect consumer data, information, and records
including use of secure virtual private networks and data storage
encryption where applicable;
> Appropriate risk-based monitoring and oversight processes;
> Monitor information systems for potential anomalies or security
incidents;
> Ensure electronic records are secured and physical records are not
maintained at a remote location; and
> Provide information security awareness (remote work) training to all
employees as part of initial training and annually.

https://www.sml.texas.gov/news/new-rules-authorization-for-remote-work/

Best Practices and Common Exam Violations - November 7, 2022
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https://www.sml.texas.gov/news/new-rules-authorization-for-remote-work/

Information Security Program

Required criteria:

> Designate an individual to coordinate the Program and include the designated
individual’s name and contact information;

> Provide detailed policies and procedures for secure destruction and disposal of
records;

> ldentify and assess internal and external risks to confidentiality and security of
consumer information;

> Test and monitor key controls identified through risk assessment;

> Document the selection and oversight measures to ensure that service providers
safeguard information;

> Provide information security awareness training to all employees as part of initial
training and annually; and

> Provide for periodic updating to reflect changes in risks.
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Conditional Letters Requirements

= Requirements for Conditional Letters (Form A and Form B) apply to:
> Pre-Qualifications
> Qualifications
> Pre-Approvals
» Conditional Approvals
Mortgage Commitment Letters

A\

= There is no requirement to issue a written notification of pre-qualification or loan
approval.

= |F a letter is issued, it must contain the information in either Form A or Form B.

= The Form itself can be utilized or an alternate format that includes all the
information from the sample form.

= Letters may be customized or modified by adding terms, conditions, requirements
or any additional aspects of the loan as long as not misleading.

= Updated Forms effective May 1, 2020
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Conditional Letters Findings

Common Findings

> Letters lacking the required information

> Department Forms utilized — not fully completed

> Outdated Forms

> Customized Letters - do not include requirements from the current Form
- Missing Originator and Company/Banker NMLS IDs
- Missing Originator contact information (phone, email and address)
- Missing expiration date

- Department Forms issued in every loan file — not required

Mortgage Banker Registration Mortgage Company License
7 Texas Administrative Code §81.201 7 Texas Administrative Code §80.201

Best Practices and Common Exam Violations - November 7, 2022
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https://texreg.sos.state.tx.us/public/readtac$ext.TacPage?sl=R&app=9&p_dir=&p_rloc=&p_tloc=&p_ploc=&pg=1&p_tac=&ti=7&pt=4&ch=81&rl=201
https://texreg.sos.state.tx.us/public/readtac$ext.TacPage?sl=R&app=9&p_dir=&p_rloc=&p_tloc=&p_ploc=&pg=1&p_tac=&ti=7&pt=4&ch=80&rl=201

Fois B -

3. The prospective applicant’s / applicant’s financial status and credit report to remain substantially the same until
Conditional Pre-Qualification Letter the loan closes

This is not a loan approval or commitment to lend 4. The collateral for the loan to satisfy the lender’s requirements

Date: 5. The loan, as described, to remain available in the market

Ercapsative Spplicanie) o\ iomi{i: 6. The prospective applicant(s) / applicant(s) to execute all documents the lender requires

Mortgage Banker: o . . . )
ortgage ban 7. The following additional items (list):

NMLS ID #

Loan Details: This conditional pre-qualification expires on

Loan Amount;

Qualifying Interest Rate: Residential Mortgage Loan Originator Name

Term:

Mailing address
Maximum Loan-to-Value Ratio:

Loan Type and Description: Phone number
Mortgage banker ___has ____ has not reviewed the prospective applicant's / applicant’s credit report and credit | 5 pan 472
score
The prospective applicant(s) / applicant(s) has provided the mortgage banker with the following information: NMLSID #
Income Yes  No Not applicable
Available cashtoclose  Yes No Not applicable
Debts Yes No Not applicable
Assets _ Yes No Not applicable

Based on the information that the prospective applicani(s) / applicant(s) has provided, the mortgage banker has
determined that the prospective applicant(s) / applicant(s) is eligible and qualified to meet the financial
requirements of the loan.

This is not a loan approval or a commitment to lend on the terms described in the Loan Details section.
Approval of the loan requires:

1. Receipt of a complete loan application and all supporting documents requested

2. Lender verification of the information that the prospective applicant(s) / applicant(s) has provided
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Form B
Conditional Approval Letter

Date:
Prospective Applicant(s) / Applicant(s):
Mortgage Banker:
NMLS ID #
Loan Details:

Loan Amount:

Interest Rate*:

Term:

Interest Rate Lock Expires (if applicable):

Maximum Loan-to-Value Ratio:

Loan Type and Program:

*Interest rate is subject to change unless it has been locked
Has a subject property been identified?  Yes ~ No

Mortgage banker has:

Reviewed prospective applicant’s / applicant’s credit report and creditscore:  Yes  Not applicable
Verified prospective applicant’s / applicant's income: __ Yes __ Not applicable

Verified prospective applicant’s / applicant's available cash to close: ~ Yes  Not applicable

Verified prospective applicant’s / applicant’s debts and other assets: ~ Yes  Not applicable

Prospective applicant(s) / applicant(s) is approved for the loan provided that creditworthiness and financial
position do not materially change prior to closing and provided that:

I. The subject property is appraised for an amount not less than $ -
2. The lender receives an acceptable title commitment
3. The lender receives an acceptable property survey

4. The subject property's condition meets lender’s requirements

N\

5. The subject property is insured in accordance with lender’s requirements
6. The prospective applicant(s) / applicant(s) executes all the documents the lender requires and
7. The following additional conditions are complied with (list):

This conditional approval expires on

Residential Mortgage L.oan Originator Name

Mailing address

Phone number

e-mail address

NMLS ID #
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Unlicensed Loan Processor

= Unlicensed Independent Loan Processor Violations:

» Contract processor and/or processing company paid as a 1099 or
directly at closing and not properly licensed in Texas

> An SML Independent Contractor Loan Processor and Underwriting
Company employees unlicensed individuals to process loans

> Properly licensed loan processor bills using an unlicensed company

> Dual Compensation — The originator and processor are the same
individual and receiving compensation from the consumer and lender in
connection with the mortgage loan
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Tolerance Violations

- Written Service Provider List inaccuracies resulted in a tolerance
overage — 10% tolerance category

> Fee disclosed in Section C of Loan Estimate — no corresponding service
provider on List

> List missing sufficient information for consumer to contact the provider
(telephone number or website)

> Service provider not available in Texas or no longer in business

- Tolerance category fee increased from Loan Estimate to Closing
Disclosure with no valid changed circumstance documentation

- Valid changed circumstance — Revised Loan Estimate not disclosed
within 3 business days of receiving sufficient information of valid
change
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Advertisements

= Missing Originator and/or Company NMLS ID

= Missing Texas Consumer Complaint / Recovery Fund Notice

> TX Notice must be displayed or contain an interactive
hyperlink that links directly to the Company’s webpage that

houses the Notice

= Social Media, Website or other advertisement utilizes an

unregistered trade name (dba)
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Resources

" Mortgage Compliance Guide

= Includes information regarding the Transaction Log, Loan Files, Policies
& Procedures, and Mortgage Call Reports

= Available on the Department website under Mortgage Examination
Resources

= https://www.sml.texas.gov/mortgage-origination/examination/

= FAQS

= https://www.sml.texas.gov/mortgage-origination/faqs/

= Emerging Issues Meeting held monthly on the 37 Tuesday at
9:30 a.m. (Microsoft Teams)

= Email mortgage.exam@sml.texas.gov to sign-up for the Mortgage
Contact Group

Best Practices and Common Exam Violations - November 7, 2022
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Updated Sections

« 7 Texas Administrative Code §80.204
(Residential Mortgage Loan Companies)

« 7 Texas Administrative Code §81.204
(Mortgage Bankers and Residential Mortgage Loan
Originators)
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« March 11, 2022: Proposed repeal of the previously-existing

§80.204 and §81.204 and replacement with new §80.204 and
§81.204

(47 Texas Register 1145)

« May 14, 2022: New §80.204 and §81.204 adopted
(47 Texas Register 27306)

Review of Updated Books and Records Rule — November 7, 2022




Purpose

(i) establish a new requirement concerning the location where required
records must be maintained;

(ii) clarify existing requirements concerning the mortgage transaction log an
originator is required to maintain;

(iii) expand an existing requirement by requiring that the mortgage
transaction log include information concerning the type of lien
anticipated after consummation of the mortgage loan (first lien, second
lien, or wrap mortgage);

(iv) clarify existing requirements concerning the books and records that an
originator must maintain by specifically identifying certain records
required to comply with applicable state and federal law; and

(v) establish a new requirement for a mortgage banker to maintain records
concerning its general business operations, and simultaneously repeal
such requirement as it pertains to originators under existing §81.204 as
being inapplicable to an originator.

Review of Updated Books and Records Rule — November 7, 2022




Format of Records

§81.204(a)(1) Format. The records required by this section may be
maintained by using a physical, electronic, or digitally-imaged
recordkeeping system, or a combination thereof. The records must be
accurate, complete, current, legible, and readily accessible and
sortable.
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Location of Records

§81.204(a)(2): Location. A mortgage banker must ensure the records
required by this section (or true and correct copies thereof) are
maintained at or are otherwise readily accessible from either the main
office of the mortgage banker or the location the mortgage banker has
designated in its MU1 filing under "Books and Records Information" in
NMLS.

§81.206(c)(3): requires mortgage banker to ensure that physical
records containing consumer information are not maintained at a
remote location (as defined by this section) and any electronic records
containing consumer information located at or accessible from the
remote location are secured.

ﬁ Review of Updated Books and Records Rule — November 7, 2022




Mortgage Transaction Log - §81.204(b)(1)

(1) Mortﬁage Transaction Log. A mortgage transaction log, maintained on a current basis (which
means all entries must be made within no more than 7 days from the date on which the matters
they relate to occurred), setting forth, at a minimum:

(A) the name and contact information of each mortgage applicant;
(B) the date of the initial loan application;

(C) the full name of the originator who took the initial loan application, and his or her NMLS
identification number;

(D) a description of the \our ose for the loan (e.g., purchase, refinance, construction, home equity,
home improvement, land lot loan, wrap mortgage loan, etc.);

(E) a description of the owner's or prospective owner's intended occupancy of the real estate
secured or designed to be secured by the loan (e.g., primary residence (including real estate (land
lot) or a dwelling not suitable for occupancy at the time the loan is consummated but that the
owner intends to occupy as their primary residence after consummation of the loan), secondary
residence, or investment property (no intent to occupy as their residence));

(F) the lien type (e.g., first lien, second lien, or wrap mortgage);

(G) a description of the current status or disposition of the loan application (e.g., in-process,
withdrawn, closed, or denied); and

(H) if the loan is closed, the identity of the person who initially funded and/or acquired the loan.

Review of Updated Books and Records Rule — November 7, 2022




Residential Mortgage Loan File - §81.204(b)(2)

Specifically identifies certain records required to comply with applicable state
and federal law.

(A) All Transactions

(B) Lender Transactions

(C) Truth in Lending Act (TILA)

(D) Real Estate Settlement Procedures Act (RESPA)
(E) Equal Credit Opportunity Act

(F) Home Equity Transactions

(G) Wrap Mortgage Loans

(H) Home Improvement Loans

(I) Reverse Mortgages

ﬁ Review of Updated Books and Records Rule — November 7, 2022




Wrap Mortgage Loans - §81.204(b)(2)(G)

(G) Wrap Mortgage Loans. For wrap mortgage loan transactions subject to the
requirements of Finance Code Chapter 159, the following records:

(i) the disclosure statement required by Finance Code §159.101 and §78.101 of
this title (relating to Required Disclosure), signed and dated by each

mortgage applicant, and any foreign language disclosure statement required
by Finance Code §159.102;

(i) the disclosure statement required by Tex. Prop. Code §5.016 provided to
each existing lienholder (the disclosure statement required by Finance Code
§159.101 and §78.101 of this title (relating to Required Disclosure) referenced
in clause (i) of this subparagraph fulfills this requirement if it was provided to
each existing lienholder); and

(ili) documents evidencing that the wrap mortgage loan was closed by an
attorney or a title company, as required by Finance Code §159.105.

ﬁ Review of Updated Books and Records Rule — November 7, 2022




Required Records of a Mortgage Banker -

§81.204(c)

“establish a new requirement for a mortgage banker to maintain records
concerning its general business operations, and simultaneously repeal such
requirement as it pertains to originators under existing §81.204 as being
inapplicable to an originator when considering that, in practice, such records
are actually maintained in the ordinary course of business by the mortgage
banker or mortgage company sponsoring the originator.”

(1) General Business Records
(2) Records Concerning Administrative Offices
(3) Records Concerning Remote Work

A\
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Required Records of a Mortgage Banker -

§81.204(c)(1)(H)

(H) policies and procedures related to the origination of residential mortgage
loans by the mortgage banker and its sponsored originators, including, but not
limited to:

(i) identity theft prevention program (red flags rule; 16 C.F.R. §681.1(d));
(if) anti-money laundering program (31 C.F.R. §1029.210);
(iii) information security program (16 C.F.R. §314.3(a));

(iv) ability-to-repay underwriting policies, if any (Regulation Z, 12 C.F.R.
§1026.43(c));

(v) quality control policy, if any;
(vi) compliance manual, if any; and
(vii) personnel administration/employee policies, if any.

ﬁ Review of Updated Books and Records Rule — November 7, 2022




Records Concerning Remote Work - §81.204(c)(3)

(3) Records Concerning Remote Work. A mortgage banker must maintain records
reflecting its compliance with the requirements for remote work, as provided by
§81.206 of this title (relating to Office Locations; Remote Work).

LS

A\
%)

Review of Updated Books and Records Rule — November 7, 2022



Authorization for Remote Work - §81.206(c)

(c) Authorization for Remote Work. The employees of a mortgage banker and its sponsored originators may
conduct business and work from a remote location to the same extent as if such employee or originators were
physically present at a licensed or registered office of the mortgage banker; provided:

(1) maintains appropriate safeguards for the mortgage banker and its consumer data, information, and records,
including ’{he use of secure virtual private networks and data storage encryption (including cloud storage) where
appropriate;

(2) employs appropriate risk-based monitoring and oversight processes for work performed from a remote
location and maintains records of those processes;

(3) ensures that physical records containing consumer information are not maintained at a remote location (as
defined by this section) and any electronic records containing consumer information located at or accessible
from the remote location are secured;

(4) ensures that consumer information and records of the mortgage banker, including written procedures and
training for work from remote locations authorized under this section, are accessible and available to the
Commissioner or the Commissioner's designee on request;

(5) provides appropriate training to its employees and sponsored originators to ensure that remote employees
or sponsored originators work inan environmeént conducive and appropriate to consumer privacy; and

(6) adopts, maintains, and follows written procedures to ensure that:
(A) the mortgage banker and its employees and sponsored originators comply with this section; and

(B)b’ghe employees and sponsored originators do not perform an activity from a remote location that would be
prohibited at a régistered oifice or administrative office of the mortgage banker.

Review of Updated Books and Records Rule — November 7, 2022




Common Books and Records Deficiencies

* Mortgage Transaction Log fails to identify the originator who
took the initial loan application - §81.204(b)(1)(C%

* Missing invoices for third party fees paid by or imposed on the
mortgage applicant (e.g. credit report, appraisal, third party
loan processor) - §81.204(b)(2)(A)(x), (xif, (xii), (xv)

* Missing documentation of specific changed circumstance to

support issuance of revised disclosures bearing increased
settlement charges - §81.204(b)(2)(C)(vi)

* Deficient or non-existent written procedures concerning
remote work - §81.204(c)(3)

ﬁ Review of Updated Books and Records Rule — November 7, 2022
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Number of Mortgage Bankers and Branches

5-Year History of Mortgage Banker Registrations and Mortgage
Banker Branches
As of Fiscal Year End (08/31)
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Number of Residential Mortgage Loan
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Number of Texas-licensed Residential Mortgage Loan Originators
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2021 Licensing Data

As of November 4, 2021, the Department was performing

initial review of license request within the following time
frames:

e Company (MU1) — 42 days
* RMLOs (MU4) — 55 days

10t Annual Mortgage Industry Seminar



2022 Licensing Data

As of October 31, 2022, the processing time for initial review
of a license request is as follows:

e Company (MU1) — 7 days
* RMLOs (MU4) — 6 days

10t Annual Mortgage Industry Seminar



2022 Licensing Data

As of October 31, 2022, Pending-Incomplete license
requests:

e Company (MU1) — 22
e RMLOs (MU4) - 82

10t Annual Mortgage Industry Seminar



Reasons for Delay of Approval

Companies:
e Name does not match IRS Documents.

 Company or DBA not registered with the Texas Secretary of
State.

e Qualified Individual not licensed in Texas.
* Registered Agent and Registered Address does not match.

* Missing approval letter from HUD Direct Endorsement,
Fannie Mae, Freddie Mac or Ginnie Mae.

10t Annual Mortgage Industry Seminar



Reasons for Delay of Approval

Branches:

* Not providing the Operating Agreement.

* No Texas Licensed RMLO linked to the location.
* Linked RMLO is requesting Temporary Authority.

10t Annual Mortgage Industry Seminar



Reasons for Delay of Approval

RMLO:
* Mailing address does not match residential address.

* Current employer information does not match the
Registered Location information.

* Not providing documents in reference to Disclosure
Questions that were answered “Yes”.

* ACH payment pending for the Sponsorship Request or the
License Request. (10 calendar day hold on the receipt of
the funds.)

10t Annual Mortgage Industry Seminar



New in Licensing

* October 1, 2022, the Department began receiving new and
converted Electronic Surety Bonds (ESB) through NMLS for
the Residential Mortgage Servicer Registration.

* Effective November 1, 2022, there is a new Licensing Fee
Schedule. https://www.sml.texas.gov/download/fee-
schedule-effective-november-1-2022-august-31-2023/

* Residential Mortgage Servicer Registrations will not have a
Reinstatement option this Renewal Cycle. However, all
other License and Registration types will continue to have
the Reinstatement option.

10t Annual Mortgage Industry Seminar
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2022 Renewal Cycle

The Renewal Period will run from November 1st to
December 315t [tems that could delay renewal of a license:

e Qutstanding Requirements.
* Continuing Education.

10t Annual Mortgage Industry Seminar




2022 Renewal Cycle

Things to remember about License Renewal:
* File Renewal Request as soon as possible.

* Reinstatement Period runs from January 1, 2023, to
February 28, 2023.

* No Reinstatement Period for Servicers that do not renew
their registration by December 31, 2022.

10t Annual Mortgage Industry Seminar
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Texas Home Equity Loans:
Requirements and Limitations

William Purce
Director of Mortgage Regulation



= Except for the information taken directly from
regulations adopted by the Joint Financial Regulatory
Agencies, none of the information in this presentation
should be relied upon as an interpretation under 7
Texas Administrative Code §151.1.

= The information reflected in this presentation should

not be considered a Written Notice from the
Commissioner under Section 156.404 or Section
157.029 of the Texas Finance Code.

10th Annual Mortgage Industry Seminar (11/07/2022)



https://statutes.capitol.texas.gov/Docs/FI/htm/FI.156.htm#156.404
https://statutes.capitol.texas.gov/Docs/FI/htm/FI.157.htm#157.029
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What is a Homestead and Permissible Homestead Liens?

A homestead is a place of residence for a family or of a single adult person and
shall be, and is protected from forced sale except for the following debts:

purchase money;

property taxes (ad valorem tax);

owelty of partition;

refinance of an existing lien against the homestead (including a federal tax lien);
home improvement loan;

home equity loan;

reverse mortgage; or

© N OO 0 &~ w0 bh =

conversion and refinance of personal property lien secured by a manufactured home to
a lien on real property.

Article XVI, Section 50(a) of the Texas Constitution

10th Annual Mortgage Industry Seminar (11/07/2022)




Establishment of Homestead

= Homestead rights enjoy “sacred levels of protection” by the
courts. CVN Group, Inc. v. Delgado, 47 S.W.3d 157 (Tex. App. —
Austin 2001), rev’d on other grounds, 95 S.W.3d (Tex. 2002).

= Homestead laws are liberally construed by the courts. London v.
London, 342 S.W.3d 768, 776 (Tex. App.-Houston [14th Dist.]
2011, no pet.)

= To establish homestead rights, a person must show:
o an overt act of homestead usage (e.g. residing in the house); and

o an intent on part of owner to claim land as homestead (e.qg. filing an
affidavit designating the homestead in real property records or filing
for a homestead exemption for taxes).
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Homestead — Real Property Only

= A homestead claim must also be based on a real property
Interest.

o The property’s attachment to the land must be “sufficient to
make the personal property a permanent part of the realty.”
Norris v. Thomas, 215 S.W.3d 851 (Tex. 2007) (holding that a

yacht is not a homestead).

o Manufactured home or mobile home not affixed to the real
property do not qualify to be a homestead.

= Homestead property may be used for commercial purposes
(e.g. growing crops, timberland, oil and gas production, or
other purposes)
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Urban vs Rural Homestead

Two types of homestead: Rural and Urban
» Rural homestead
o Up to 100 acres for a single adult person
o Up to 200 acres for a family
» Urban homestead
o Up to 10 acres
o May be one or more contiguous lots
Texas Property Code, § 41.002(c)
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Disguised Home Equity Loan Transaction

Except for a sale of a family homestead to a family member (parent,
stepparent, grandparent, child, stepchild, brother, half brother, sister,
half sister, or grandchild of an adult member of the family), any sale or
purported sale in whole or in part of a homestead at a fixed purchase
price that is less than the appraised fair market value of the property at
the time of the sale or purported sale, and in connection with which the
buyer of the property executes a lease of the property to the seller at
lease payments that exceed the fair rental value of the property, is
considered to be a loan with all payments made from the seller to the
buyer in excess of the sales price considered to be interest subject to
Title 4, Finance Code.

Texas Property Code, § 41.006(a)
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DEPARTMENT OF
a SAVINGS AND

MORTGAGE LENDING

HECTOR RETTA, COMMISSIONER

Home Equity Loans
Article XVI, Section 50(a)(6) of the TX. Constitution
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Home Equity Requirements and Limitations

* |n making a home equity loan or a line of credit, an
authorized lender must comply with, at least, 26 limitations
and restrictions.

= |If a lender does not comply with all 26 limitations and
restrictions, the lender is subject to the cure provisions
including possible forfeiture of all principal and interest on
the home equity loan.

= The cure provisions are found under Article XVI, Section
50(a)(6)(Q)(x) of the Texas Constitution.
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Home Equity Requirements and Limitations

Voluntary Lien

= Voluntary Lien — Written consent of each owner and each
owner’s spouse must be obtained, regardless of whether
any owner’s spouse has a community property interest

o Consent may be included in the mortgage instrument (e.g.
deed of trust) or a separate document

o Lender may require each owner and each owner’s spouse to
sign the mortgage instrument

<*Note — Under Regulation B, 12 C.F.R. §1002.7(d), a lender
cannot require the spouse to sign the promissory note if the
person applies for credit and is qualified on their own.

Article XVI, Section 50(a)(6)(A) of the Texas Constitution and 7 Texas Administrative Code § 153.2
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Home Equity Requirements and Limitations

80% Loan-to-Value

= Loan-to-Value - Principal Balance of Home Equity Loan
plus the aggregate total of all outstanding balances on valid
encumbrances of record against the homestead cannot
exceed 80% of the fair market value of the homestead.

Principal Balance includes:

1. the amount of the cash advanced (cash to borrower and other
amounts advanced on behalf of the borrower);

2. charges at the inception of the loan that are financed in the principal
amount of the loan; and

3. any contractually obligated future advances not yet disbursed if a
closed-end multiple advance equity loan.

Article XVI, Section 50(a)(6)(B) of the Texas Constitution and 7 Texas Administrative Code § 153.3
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Home Equity Requirements and Limitations

80% Loan-to-Value Examples

Example #1:
Fair Market Value: $100,000.00
Outstanding Debt on Homestead: $ 0.00
80% Loan-to-Value Calculation (Maximum Principal Balance)
(Fair Market Value x 80%) — Outstanding Debt = Max. Prin.
($100,000.00 x .80) - $0.00 = $80,000.00
Example #2:
Fair Market Value: $400,000.00
Outstanding Debt on Homestead: $167,125.00
($400,000.00 x .80) - $167,125.00 = $152,875.00
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Home Equity Requirements and Limitations

Non-Recourse — No Personal Liability

= Non-recourse — Home Equity Loan must be without
recourse for personal liability against each owner and the
spouse of each owner, unless the owner or spouse
obtained the loan by actual fraud.

o If home equity loan is foreclosed, the lender is prohibited
from pursuing the deficiency balance except for actual

fraud.
o Actual Fraud encompasses dishonesty of purpose or

intentional breaches of duty that are designed to injure
another or to gain an undue and unconscientious

advantage.
Article XVI, Section 50(a)(6)(C) of the Texas Constitution and 7 Texas Administrative Code § 153.4
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Home Equity Requirements and Limitations

Foreclosure by Court Order Only

= Foreclosure by court order only — A Home Equity Loan
may only be foreclosed upon with a court order.

o Foreclosures must be either:
o judicial foreclosure or

o an expedited foreclosure with a court order under
Rules 735 and 736 of the Texas Rules of Civil
Procedure

Article XVI, Section 50(a)(6)(D) of the Texas Constitution
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https://www.txcourts.gov/media/1453689/texas-rules-of-civil-procedure.pdf

Home Equity Requirements and Limitations

2% Fee Limit

= 2% limitation on fees and charges — The owner of the homestead property is not
required to pay any fees that exceed two percent of the original principal amount of
the Home Equity Loan excluding:

= Per-diem interest
= Contractual Interest (excluding origination fees and origination points)
= Bona-fide Discount Points

= Appraisal fees performed by a third-party appraiser excluding appraisal management
fees

= Property survey fees performed by a licensed or registered surveyor

= Title insurance premiums (base premium plus lawful endorsements)

= Abstract title fees (if less than the basic title insurance)

= Optional Insurance (credit life and credit accident and health insurance)
= Property Insurance Premiums (Homeowners insurance)

= Charges Absorbed by the Lender

= Escrow Reserves
Article XVI, Section 50(a)(6)(E) of the Texas Constitution and 7 Texas Administrative Code § 153.5
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https://statutes.capitol.texas.gov/Docs/OC/htm/OC.1104.htm#1104.158

Home Equity Requirements and Limitations

2% Fee Limit Example

Cash to Borrower: $50,000.00
Title Insurance Premium (Basic) $ 496.00
T-42 Title Endorsement (10% of Basic): $ 49.60
Appraisal Fee paid to ABC Appraisal: $ 500.00
Appraisal Management Fee: $ 50.00
Survey Fee paid XYZ Surveyors: $ 456.00
Administrative Fee: $ 25.00
Recording Fees: $ 55.00
Document Preparation Fee paid to Atty: $ 350.00
Per-Diem Interest (12 days @ $17.09/day): $  205.08

Principal Balance (all fees financed) $52,186.68
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Home Equity Requirements and Limitations

2% Fee Limit Example

Maximum Fees for a Home Equity Loan:
Principal Balance of the Loan x .02 = Maximum Fees
$52,186.68 x .02 = $1,042.73

Fees included in the 2%

Appraisal Management Fee: $ 50.00
Administrative Fee: $ 25.00
Recording Fees: $ 55.00
Document Preparation Fee paid to Atty: $ 350.00
Total Fees included in the 2% limitation: $ 480.00
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Home Equity Requirements and Limitations

No Prepayment Penalty

* No Prepayment Penalty Allowed - A holder may not charge a
prepayment penalty (a fee for paying all or part of the principal
early) on a Home Equity Loan.

o Lockout provisions are also not permitted because it is
considered a prepayment penalty.

o A lockout provision is a provision in a loan
agreement that prohibits a borrower from paying the
loan early.

Article XVI, Section 50(a)(6)(G) of the Texas Constitution and 7 Texas Administrative Code §153.4

10th Annual Mortgage Industry Seminar (11/07/2022)



Home Equity Requirements and Limitations

No Additional Security

* No Additional Real or Personal Property — A Home Equity
Loan may not be secured by any additional real or personal
property.

o Prohibited real or personal property includes:
o Guaranty or surety (e.g. cosigner)

o Contractual right of offset (a right of offset is a when
financial institution may deduct money out of a deposit
account in order to satisfy an outstanding debt to the same
financial institution)

o Contractual cross-collateralization clause (a provision in a
loan agreement that puts the borrower in default if the
borrower defaults on another obligation).

Article XVI, Section 50(a)(6)(H) of the Texas Constitution and 7 Texas Administrative Code §153.8
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Home Equity Requirements and Limitations

No Additional Security

* No Additional Real or Personal Property — A Home Equity
Loan may not be secured by any additional real or personal
property.

o Prohibited real or personal property includes:
o Motor vehicles or other personal property

o If an urban homestead, any portion of the homestead
property more than 10 acres.

o If a rural homestead, any portion of the homestead property
greater than:

++200 acres if a family
100 acres if a single, adult person
Article XVI, Section 50(a)(6)(H) of the Texas Constitution and 7 Texas Administrative Code §153.8
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Home Equity Requirements and Limitations

Acceleration of Debt Prohibited in Certain Cases

= Acceleration Limited - No acceleration of the debt
because of a decrease in the market value of the
homestead or because of the owner’s default under other

Indebtedness not secured by a prior valid encumbrance
against the homestead.

o Acceleration is permitted for default under a covenant of the

loan agreement (e.g. failure to make payments, maintain
insurance, or illegal use of the property)

o Contractual cross-default clauses are permitted only if the lien

associated with loan is subordinate to the lien referenced by
the cross-default clause.

Article XVI, Section 50(a)(6)(J) of the Texas Constitution and 7 Texas Administrative Code § 153.9
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Home Equity Requirements and Limitations

Only One Outstanding Home Equity Loan

= One Outstanding Home Equity Loan — An owner may
have only one equity loan (closed-end loan or home equity
line of credit) at a time, regardless of the aggregate total
outstanding debt against the homestead.

o If under Texas law the property ceases to be the homestead of
the owner, then the lender may treat what was previously a
home equity mortgage as a non-homestead mortgage.

Article XVI, Section 50(a)(6)(K) of the Texas Constitution and 7 Texas Administrative Code § 153.10

10th Annual Mortgage Industry Seminar (11/07/2022)



Home Equity Requirements and Limitations

Repayment Schedule Limitations

= Repayment Schedule Limitations — Unless the Home
Equity Loan is a home equity line of credit, the loan must:

1. be repaid in substantially equal successive periodic installments (each
payment must include some principal and, at least, the amount of
accrued interest);

2. have a repayment schedule of at least bi-weekly payments (14 days
between payments) but not less often than monthly payments (same
definition of a month);

3. have the first payment due no later than two months from the date of
closing; and

4. NOT have a balloon payment.
Article XVI, Section 50(a)(6)(L)(i) of the Texas Constitution and 7 Texas Administrative Code § 153.11
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Home Equity Requirements and Limitations

Closing Date Limitations

= Closing Date Limitation — No Home Equity Loan may be
closed before the 12t calendar day after the later of: (1) the
date that the owner submits an application for the loan to
the lender; or (2) the date that the lender provides the
required 12-day disclosure.

o Loan Application may be made to an agent acting on behalf of
the lender (e.g. brokered loan)

o Loan Application may be submitted orally or electronically
(UETA and E-Sign Act apply for electronic signatures and
delivery)

Article XVI, Section 50(a)(6)(M)(i) of the Texas Constitution and 7 Texas Administrative Code § 153.12
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Home Equity Requirements and Limitations

12-day Disclosure (Notice Concerning Extension of Credit)

= The 12-day Disclosure must be on a separate instrument
(separate page).

= The 12-day Disclosure must be provided, at least, in English and
an additional copy of the notice translated into the written
language in which the discussions were conducted.

= English and Spanish versions located on the Finance
Commission website

= |f an owner has executed a valid power of attorney, the lender

may provide the 12-day Disclosure to the attorney-in-fact instead
of the owner (borrower).

Article XVI, Section 50(g) of the Texas Constitution and 7 Texas Administrative Code, § 153.51
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https://www.fc.texas.gov/sites/default/files/2018-05/home-equity-consumer-disclosure-rev-2017.pdf
https://www.fc.texas.gov/sites/default/files/2018-05/home-equity-consumer-disclosure-rev-2017-spanish.pdf

Home Equity Requirements and Limitations

12-day Disclosure (Notice Concerning Extension of Credit)

= |f a lender mails the consumer disclosure to the owner, the
lender shall allow a reasonable period of time for delivery. A
period of three calendar days, not including Sundays and
federal legal public holidays, constitutes a rebuttable
presumption for sufficient mailing and delivery.

= Alender may rely on an established system of verifiable
procedures to evidence compliance.

Article XVI, Section 50(g) of the Texas Constitution and 7 Texas Administrative Code, § 153.51
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Home Equity Requirements and Limitations

Right of Rescission

* Right of Rescission - The owner of the homestead and
any spouse of the owner may, within three days after the
extension of credit is made, rescind the extension of credit
without penalty or charge.

* Alender may use the “Notice of Right to Cancel” (the model
rescission notice) found in Appendix G and H of the
Regulation Z.

= Unlike Truth in Lending, the right to rescind applies to non-
owner Spouses.
Article XVI, Section 50(a)(6)(Q)(viii) of the Texas Constitution & 7 Texas Administrative Code, § 153.25
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Home Equity Requirements and Limitations

Right of Rescission

= The three-day rescission period does not include Sundays
and federal legal public holidays.

» Federal legal public holidays include:

New Year's Day,

the Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.,
Washington's Birthday, (President’s Day),
Memorial Day,

Juneteenth,

Independence Day,

Labor Day,

Columbus Day,

© © N o o & 0o dh =

Veterans Day,

N
°

Thanksgiving Day, and

-_—
-—

Christmas Day
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Home Equity Requirements and Limitations

Right of Rescission

= The creditor must wait until it is reasonably satisfied that the
consumer has not rescinded. For example, the creditor may
satisfy itself by doing one of the following:

A. waiting a reasonable time after expiration of the
rescission period to allow for delivery of a mailed notice and/or

B. obtaining a written statement from the consumer that the
right has not been exercised (TX-SML record retention requirement).

= \When more than one consumer has the right to rescind, the
creditor cannot reasonably rely on the assurance of only one
consumer because other consumers may exercise the right.
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Home Equity Requirements and Limitations

Timing Example #1

= Example #1 — If an applicant applies for a home equity
loan in person on November 7, 2022 and receives the 12-
day disclosure that same day, the first day the loan could
close is November 19, 2022.
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Timing of Closing

November 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
November 1 November 2 November 3 November 4 November 5
November 6 November 7 November 8 November 9 November 10 November 11 November 12
Application Day 1 Day 2 Day 3 Veteran’s Day | Day 5
Taken in- (Holiday)
person Day 4
12-day notice
provided

November 13

November 14

November 15

November 16

November 17

November 18

November 19

Day 6 Day 7 Day 8 Day 9 Day 10 Day 11 Day 12
Closing Day
November 20 November 21 November 22 | November 23 November 24 November 25 November 26

Day 1
rescission

Day 2
rescission

Day 3
rescission

Thanksgiving
(Holiday)

November 27

November 28

November 29

November 30




Home Equity Requirements and Limitations

Timing Example #2

= Example #2 — If an applicant applies for a home equity
loan with a mortgage banker on November 8, 2022
(application taken) and the mortgage banker provides the
12-day disclosure on November 9, 2022, the first day the
loan could close is November 21, 2022.
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Timing of Closing

November 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
November 1 November 2 November 3 November 4 November 5
November 6 November 7 November 8 November 9 November 10 November 11 November 12
Application 12-day notice Day 1 Veteran’s Day | Day 3
Taken provided (Holiday)
electronically Day 2

November 13
Day 4

November 14
Day 5

November 15
Day 6

November 16
Day 7

November 17
Day 8

November 18
Day 9

November 19
Day 10

November 20
Day 11

November 21
Day 12
Closing Date

November 22
Day 1
rescission

November 23
Day 2
rescission

November 24
Thanksgiving
(Holiday)

November 25
Day 3
rescission

November 26

November 27

November 28

November 29

November 30




Home Equity Requirements and Limitations

Timing Example #3

= Example #3 — If an applicant applies for a home equity
loan online on November 10, 2022 and the mortgage
banker mails the 12-day disclosure on November 10, 2022
to the applicant, the first day the loan could close is
November 27, 2022 [3-day mailing rule applies where
November 11, 2022 (Veteran's Day - legal holiday) and
Sunday, November 13, 2022 do not count].

10th Annual Mortgage Industry Seminar (11/07/2022)



Timing of Closing

November 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
November 1 November 2 November 3 November 4 November 5
November 6 November 7 November 8 November 9 November 10 November 11 November 12

Application
Taken Online
12-day notice
mailed to
applicant

Veteran’s Day
(Holiday)

First Mailing
Day

November 13

November 14

Second
Mailing Day

November 15

Third Mailing
Day

November 16
Day 1

November 17
Day 2

November 18
Day 3

November 19
Day 4

November 20
Day 5

November 21
Day 6

November 22
Day 7

November 23
Day 8

November 24
Thanksgiving
Day 9

November 25
Day 10

November 26
Day 11

November 27
Day 12
Closing Day

November 28
Day 1
rescission

November 29
Day 2
rescission

November 30
Day 3
rescission




Home Equity Requirements and Limitations

Location of Closing

» Location of Closing — A Home Equity Loan may be

closed only at an office of the lender, an attorney at
law, or a title company.

*» The lender must be an authorized lender (see slide
39) and be the company that advanced the funds or
was identified as the payee on the promissory note.

Article XVI, Section 50(a)(6)(N) of the Texas Constitution and 7 Texas Administrative Code, §153.15
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Home Equity Requirements and Limitations

Location of Closing

= A power of attorney allowing an attorney-in-fact to execute the
closing documents on behalf of the owner or owner’s spouse
must be consented to and signed at an office of the lender, an
attorney at law, or a title company.

" To prove compliance with this requirement, the lender must have
a verifiable procedure that includes:

(A) a written statement in the power of attorney acknowledging the date and place
at which the power of attorney was executed; or

(B) an affidavit or written certification of a person who was present when the
power of attorney was executed, acknowledging the date and place at which the
power of attorney was executed; or

(C) a certificate of acknowledgement signed by a notary public under
Chapter 121, Civil Practice and Remedies Code, acknowledging the date and place at
which the power of attorney was executed.

Article XVI, Section 50(a)(6)(N) of the Texas Constitution and 7 Texas Administrative Code, §153.15
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Home Equity Requirements or Limitations

Authorized Lender

= Authorized Lender Only — A home equity loan must be made by
one of the following:

= A depository institution or a subsidiary of the depository institution (e.g. bank, savings
bank, savings and loan association, or credit union)

= Chapter 342 regulated lender (Tex. Fin. Code, § 342.051)

= Federally-chartered lending instrumentality (e.g. HUD-approved mortgagee but excludes
loan correspondents to a HUD-approved mortgagee)

= Mortgage company licensed under Tex. Fin. Code, Chp. 156
= Mortgage banker registered under Tex. Fin. Code, Chp. 157

= Person selling the homestead property to the current owner who provided all or part of
the financing for the purchase

= A person who is related to the homestead owner within the second degree of affinity or
consanguinity

Article XVI, Section 50(a)(6)(P) of the Texas Constitution & 7 Texas Administrative Code, § 153.17
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Home Equity Requirements and Limitations

Limitation on Application of Proceeds

= Limitation on Application of Proceeds — An owner of the
homestead may not be required to apply the proceeds of the
home equity loan or home equity line of credit to repay another
debt except for a debt secured by the homestead or debt to
another lender.

= An owner may use the proceeds to pay off the non-homestead
debt with the same lender if it is voluntary and the owner
(borrower) signs a written statement indicating that it is
voluntarily using the proceeds to pay on a debt owed to the
lender making the equity loan.

Article XVI, Section 50(a)(6)(Q)(i) of the Texas Constitution & 7 Texas Administrative Code, § 153.18
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Home Equity Requirements and Limitations

Copies of Documents

= Copies of Documents - At closing, the lender must provide
the owner with a copy of the final loan application and all
executed documents that are signed by the owner at
closing in connection with the equity loan.

= One copy of these documents may be provided to married
owners.

= This requirement does not obligate the lender to give the
owner copies of documents that were signed by the owner
prior to or after closing.

Article XVI, Section 50(a)(6)(Q)(v) of the Texas Constitution & 7 Texas Administrative Code, § 153.22
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Home Equity Requirements and Limitations

Security Instrument Disclosure

= Security Instrument Disclosure — The security instrument
(e.g. home equity deed of trust) must contain a disclosure
that the loan is a home equity loan

“THIS SECURITY INSTRUMENT SECURES AN
EXTENSION OF CREDIT THAT IS THE TYPE OF CREDIT
DEFINED BY SUBSECTION (a)(6) OF SECTION 50,
ARTICLE XVI OF THE TEXAS CONSTITUTION.”

Article XVI, Section 50(a)(6)(Q)(vi) of the Texas Constitution
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Home Equity Requirements and Limitations

Release of Lien

* Release of Lien — Within 30 days after the payoff date,
the lender must:

o cancel and return the promissory note to the owner (an
affidavit of lost or imaged note is acceptable if the
original note has been lost or imaged); and

o give the owner either:
o a recordable release of lien; or

o an endorsement and assignment of the lien to another
lender refinancing the loan.

Article XVI, Section 50(a)(6)(Q)(vii) of the Texas Constitution & 7 Texas Administrative Code, § 153.24
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Home Equity Requirements and Limitations

Release of Lien

The lender or its agent must provide the recordable release of lien free of
charge to the owner.

In other words, the lender may not, directly or indirectly, assess, charge, or
receive a fee for preparing the recordable release of lien and returning the
paid-out documents to the owner.

The lender is not required to record the release of lien in the real property
records; however, if the lender does record the release, the lender may
assess, charge, and receive the actual recording fee paid to the county
clerk’s office.

Recording fees are established by law (Texas Local Government Code,
Chp. 118) and usually range from $16 to $36 for the first page depending
upon the county.

Article XVI, Section 50(a)(6)(Q)(vii) of the Texas Constitution & 7 Texas Administrative Code, § 153.24
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Home Equity Requirements and Limitations

Acknowledgment of Fair Market Value

= Acknowledgment of Fair Market Value — The owner of
the homestead and the lender must sign a written
acknowledgment as to the fair market value of the
homestead property on the date of the loan.

= A lender or assignee may conclusively rely on the written
acknowledgment as to the fair market value of the
homestead property made if:

(1) the value acknowledged to is the value estimate in an appraisal or
evaluation prepared in accordance with a state or federal requirement for
home equity loans; and

(2) the lender or assignee does not have actual knowledge at the time of
the payment of value or advance of funds by the lender or assignee that the
fair market value was incorrect.

Article XVI, Section 50(a)(6)(Q)(ix) and (h) of the Texas Constitution and 7 Texas Administrative Code § 153.26
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Home Equity Requirements and Limitations

Refinance of a Home Equity Loan

A refinance of home equity loan may not be secured by a valid lien against the homestead

unless either:
(1) the refinance of the debt is a home equity loan or reverse mortgage; or
(2) arate and term refinance of the home equity loan satisfies all of the following conditions:
(A) one year from the date of the home equity loan was closed has lapsed (some title
insurance companies require one year from the date the lien was recorded in the real
property records);
(B) advance of any additional funds includes only:
(i) funds advanced to refinance a debt described by Subsections (a)(1) through (a)(7) of
this section (excluding additional cash or cash equivalent to the borrower); or
(ii) actual costs and reserves required by the lender to refinance the debt;
(C) the refinance of the extension of credit is of a principal amount that when added to the
aggregate total of the outstanding principal balances of all other indebtedness secured by
valid encumbrances of record against the homestead does not exceed 80 percent of the fair
market value of the homestead on the date the refinance of the extension of credit is made;
and
(D) the lender provides the owner a prescribed written notice on a separate document not
later than the third business day after the date the owner submits the loan application to the
lender and at least 12 days before the date the refinance of the extension of credit is closed.

Article XVI, Section 50(f) of the Texas Constitution and 7 Texas Administrative Code § 153.45
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Home Equity Requirements and Limitations

Refinance of a Home Equity Loan

Refinance Disclosure must be on a separate instrument (separate
page).
Refinance Disclosure must be provided not later than the third business

day after the date the owner submits the loan application to the lender
and at least 12 days before the date of the refinance.

The 3-day mailing limitation also applies to the Refinance Disclosure.

For the purposes of a business day, a business day applies only to the
days the lender is open for substantially all of its business functions.

Refinance Disclosure must be provided, at least, in English and an
additional copy of the notice translated into the written language in
which the discussions were conducted.

English and Spanish versions may be located on the Finance
Commission of Texas website.
Article XVI, Section 50(f)(1) and (f)(2) of the Texas Constitution and 7 Texas Administrative Code § § 153.1(2)(B) and 153.45
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https://www.fc.texas.gov/sites/default/files/2018-05/home-equity-refinance-disclosure.pdf
https://www.fc.texas.gov/sites/default/files/2018-05/home-equity-refinance-disclosure-spanish.pdf

DEPARTMENT OF
a SAVINGS AND

MORTGAGE LENDING

HECTOR RETTA, COMMISSIONER

Questions?
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